Once upon a night, … feel so silence … it’s just only You and me. speaking no words, thinking empty. feel a peace beneath the silence. it’s just only ticking clock and unstoppable time. running for nothing, hiding for seeking. wheels will turn around as a clock-wise direction, whether it’s rolling forward or backward just a matter of your relative vision. As life gone by, whether you step to the front, face your own face, or grab your leaving path, those just a matter of waving mind. When awakening is on its side, you’re still stand by in a crowd of imagination, dancing with a beautiful thing called illusion. so damn good place to lay down. Then my eyes still open, I’m not dreaming anyway. Where in this world am I? Or I supposed to close my eyes, just to feel this silence. Once upon in the night …